Living creatively, love of photography, and passionate living.

Bugs! Eww! …and I don’t mean the funny carrot-eating kind!

This has been such a season of scurry, hurry, and flurry for me.  And now, to top it all off,  I’ve got a horrible bug infestation of some sort! 

I don’t know what kind of bug it is, but they are everywhere.  They are driving me crazy, and I can’t figure out the source.  Maybe from my bathroom drain?  I’m just not sure.  They are crawling and flying everywhere.  So, I’m temporarily out of service on my normal PC time because I’ve been busy bagging up and cleaning everything so we can have the place exterminated. 

Forgive me, but I cannot live with bugs.  This place just isn’t big enough for me and the however-many-hundreds there seems to be of them!  Got to take care of business, people. 

But I have some pics of a pow wow when I get a chance to get to them.  Soon, I hope.

Gotta get back to cleaning and packing up stuff. 

Later!

One response

  1. OMG, that sounds awful!!!!!! Keep us posted. (Cringing)

    August 3, 2011 at 9:36 pm

Leave a Reply

